Monday, July 31, 2017

Summer in the Garage

Here's a completed portrait and progress on my summer painting. Check it out (here).


Friday, July 28, 2017

Peculiarities #5

Here's another peculiar item from Casa Chatterbox. Maybe you've owned one of these? Check it out (here).


Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

A Rose is a Rose

It's hard creating faces that don't resemble anyone in particular, but I might have accidentally painted a celebrity. Check it out (here).


Monday, July 17, 2017


I like to play blackjack, but I don't have much luck in casinos. Read about it (here).


Friday, July 14, 2017

It's Almost Here!

Season seven of Game of Thrones is about to premier. Are you ready? I am. Check it out (here).


Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Fire and Ice

The mystery is solved as to what happened to Winston Churchill's famous portrait. Check it out (here).


Friday, July 7, 2017

A Dining Disaster

It wasn't the worst meal we'd ever been served but it was close, and I almost went to jail. Read about it (here).


Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tag---You're It!

I have a quirky habit I'm finally ready to admit to. Check it out (here).