Friday, July 29, 2016

Hey God, Can We Talk?

There are still months to go until the November election, and I imagine most people can use a break from politics. Here’s what I hope is a humorous diversion. Check it out (here).

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Our Personal Florist

Many people enjoy gardening but I'm not one of them, Still, our home is filled with flowers. Read about it (here).


Monday, July 25, 2016

Racism and Truth

I recent conversation forced me to consider whether or not I'm a racist. Read about it (here).


Friday, July 22, 2016

Travel Tantrum

I'm puzzled by the manner in which airlines load passengers onto planes. It makes no sense. Read about it (here).

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

A Bloomin' Onion

At a local restaurant, we were surprised to receive something we didn't order, but should we eat it? Read about it (here).


Monday, July 18, 2016

What's Going On in Turkey ?

Turkey is one of our favorite travel destinations, but recent political developments are troubling. Read about it (here).


Friday, July 15, 2016

Parents and Children

People have always fascinated me as subjects for art. Check out two of my portraits (here).


Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016

Parallel Universes

Astrophysicists have several ideas about our universe that seem strange, but one idea is intriguing. Read about it (here).


Friday, July 8, 2016

Picture of an A*#hole

I hadn't submitted anything to a prestigious art show, so I was confused when someone claimed to see my work there. Read about it (here).


Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Peculiar Picture #48

This picture grew out of a doodle and is larger than most of my illustrations. Check it out (here).


Monday, July 4, 2016

Please Be the Judge

An issue has developed where Mrs. C. and I disagree and I’ve agreed to let my readers decide who’s right and who’s wrong.Check it out (here).

Friday, July 1, 2016